Home > Uncategorized > Invitation to my XING network

Invitation to my XING network


XING logo
Hi,

I’d like to add you as a contact on XING, an online business community that allows you to build up networks. I’d really appreciate it if you joined my network as it’s a great way for us to stay in touch with one another.

Sincerely,
Bill Douglas

Bill Douglas
Bill Douglas Online
(Internet Marketing Consultant)
» Accept invitation
» Accept invitation to join my network!

It’s free to join XING and it only takes a minute to sign up.

If you’re already a XING member, all you have to do is save the email address this invitation was sent to in your profile. You will then not receive any more invitations to XING.
I no longer wish to receive invitations to XING
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

